Sri Lanka Association for
Mycology and Plant Pathology (SLAMPP)

slampplk@gmail.com +94 81 239 4526/4532

Office Bearers - 2018-2020

PRESIDENT

Dr. Ganga Devi Sinniah


Senior Research Officer
Plant Pathology Division
Tea Research Institute of Sri Lanka
St Coombs, Talawakelle.

gdsinniah@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Prof. N.K.B. Adikaram


National Institute of Fundamental Studies
Hantana Road
Kandy.

n.k.b.adikaram@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Dr. K.O.L.C. Karunanayake


Senior Lecturer
Department of Botany
Faculty of Natural Sciences
Open University of Sri Lanka
Nawala
Nugegoda.

chathukarunanayake@gmail.com

TREASURER

Dr. W.A. Malkanthi Daundasekare


Senior Lecturer
Department of Botany
Faculty of Science
University of Peradeniya
Peradeniya.

malkanthid@pdn.ac.lk

VICE-PRESIDENT

Dr. Dimuthu S. Manamgoda


Senior Lecturer
Department of Botany
University of Sri Jayewardenepura
Nugegoda.

dsmanamgoda@sci.sjp.ac.lk

ASSISTANT SECRETARY

Mr. S.R.P. Indrakeerthi


Director-Trade facilitation and Trade Information
< Export Development Board
No. 42, Nawam mawatha
Colombo 2.

inkeeraj@gmail.com

EDITOR

Dr. Dhanushka Udayanga


Senior Lecturer
Department of Biosystems Technology
Faculty of Technology
University of Sri Jayewardenepura
Nugegoda.

dudayanga@sjp.ac.lk

WEBMASTER

Dr. A.D.S.N.P. Athukorala


Senior Lecturer
Department of Botany
Faculty of Science
University of Peradeniya
Peradeniya.

sarangi_a@pdn.ac.lk

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr. P.W.H.K.P. Daulagala


Senior Lecturer
Open University of Sri Lanka
Kandy Regional Centre
Polgolla.

pdaulagala@yahoo.com

Dr. C. Mahendranathan


Senior Lecturer
Department of Botany
Eastern University
Chenkalady
Batticaloa.

mjchandrakantha@gmail.com

Dr. J.W. Damunupola


Senior Lecturer
Department of Botany
Faculty of Science
University of Peradeniya
Peradeniya.

jilushi@yahoo.com

Dr. Chamil Nayanakantha


Head/ Plant Science Department
Rubber Research Institute
Dartonfield
Agalawatta.

nayanakanthachamil@gmail.com